Marketers • WinterGreen Fine Craft Market • 2016

 

More information about WinterGreen: www.saskcraftcouncil.org/markets/wintergreen-fine-craft-market/

Booth Number Name Buisiness Email Website
2 Jordan Fieseler Sacred Earth Soaps JFieseler12@hotmail.com www.sacredearthsoaps.ca
3 Claude Morin Artancestral artancestral@sasktel.net www.artancestral.ca
4 Cheryl Ring Cheryl Ring Pottery fourringcircus2@gmail.com www.facebook.com/CherylRing-Visual Artist
5 Dorothy Ball The Little Glass Hut thelittleglasshut@accesscomm.ca www.thelittleglasshut.com
6 Ba-Hung Tran Tran’s Origami transorigami@hotmail.com
7 Shannon Welch Shannon R Welch Jewellery shannon.welch@sasktel.net www.facebook.com/Shannon R Welch Jewellery
8 Dale Lowe dalowe@sasktel.net
9 Raelynne Mills Pottery by Raelynne raelynne@live.ca www.pottertbyraelynne.com
10 Mary Lynn Podiluk Mary Lynn Podiluk art@marylynnpodiluk.com www.marylynnpodiluk.com
11 Harvey M. Welch welchjh@shaw.ca
12 Shaun Dyck & Marlene Dyck Pottery by Marlene shaunspottery@hotmail.com; potterybymarlene@gmail.com www.shaunspottery.com
13 Brent Parkin Extraordinary Light Fine art Photography brent@extraordinarylight.com www.extraordinarylight.com
14 Val Moker Diverse Art of Val Moker art@valmoker.com www.valmoker.com
15 Jill Nicholson Quicksliver Halo quicksilverhalo@gmail.com
16 Rick Murton Creative Turnings murt@sasktel.net
17 Brenda McLaughlin M+M Glass with Class brmcl@hotmail.ca www.mmglasswithclass.com
18 Michaela Hoppe Michaela Hoppe michaela.mcbee@gmail.com www.michaelahoppe.com
19 Cindy Hoppe Cindy Hoppe echoppe@sasktel.net www.cindyhoppe.com
20 Rita St. Amant Rita St. Amant Mixed Media and Fiber Art rstamant13@gmail.com www.ritast.amant.com
21 Zach Dietrich Parsons Dietrich Pottery pdpots@sasktel.net www.parsons-dietrich-pottery.com
22 DeLee Grant DeLee Grant “Artography” delee.grant@gmail.com www.deleegrant.com
23 Lorraine Long Bijoux Boreal lorraine@bijouxboreal.com www.bijouxboreal.com
24 Zane Wilcox zanewilcox@yahoo.ca www.zanewilcox.ca
25 Elisabeth Miller & Robert Miller Fractured Glass Studio fracturedglass@sasktel.net
26 Heike Fink Feltastic Fibre heikefink@sasktel.net www.felting.ca
27 Kathie Maher-Wolbaum & Linda Merk Handcrafted Home Comforts Just For You kmaherwolbaum@sasktel.net www.handcraftedjustforyou.ca
28 Gwen Fehr Joan’s Beeswax Candles joanscandles@sasktel.net www.joans-beeswax-candles.com
29 Barbara Harder Lutz Cake Witch Café b.harderlutz@gmail.com www.facebook.com/CakeWitchCafe
30 Mark Wells Make Your Mark Metalwork mark@makeyourmarkmetalwork.ca www.makeyourmarkmetalwork.ca
31 Laura Steadman EllJay Desighn elljay1@me.com www.elijaydesign.com
32 Mary Romanuck m.romanuck@yahoo.ca
33 Sherri Hrycay Sova Design info@sovadesign.ca www.sovadesign.ca
34  Jacquline Berting and James Clarke Berting Glass info@bertingglass.com www.bertingglass.com
35 Katerina Pappas aeliosdesign kat@aeliosdesign.com www.aeliosdesign.com 
36 Linda Skibinsky lindaskibinsky@msn.com www.linda-skibinsky.fineartamerica.com
37 Dawn Teasdale Dawn M. Teasdale dawnmteasdale@gmail.com www.dawnmteasdale.com
38 Christine Fraser Christine Fraser christinefraserr@gmail.com
39 Jenny-Lyn Fife Jenny-Lyn Fife Art Jewellery jenny.l.fife@gmail.com www.jennylynfife.com
40 Jim Gerlinsky Chokecherryforge jmg@sasktel.net www.chokecherryforge.com
41 Arati & P.K. Chattopadhyay Chatty’s Indian Spices Inc. sales@chattys.ca www.chattys.ca
42 Dean & Sylvia Kreutzer Over the Hill Orchards info@overthehillorchards.ca www.overthehillorchards.ca
43 Premala and Bob Mutukistna Premala’s Spicy Sensations premalas@sasktel.net
44 Linda & Gary Boyle Linda Marie’s Gourmet Toffee glboyle@sasktel.net
45 Lisa Demarin Tasty Tidbit Foods sales@tastytidbits.ca www.tastytidbits.ca
46 Sarah Galvin FoodCraft by Sarah sgalvin@shaw.ca
47 Judi Hartmann The Picnic Basket thepicnicbasket@shaw.ca
48 Krista & Dave McBain M + M Garlic mmgarlic@gmail.com www.mmgarlic.com
49 Regina Humane Society www.reginahumanesociety.ca
50 Regina Potter’s Guild Regina and Area Potter’s Guild askwara@accesscomm.ca
51 Al & Joan Hiebert Hieberts Hot Shop alhiebert@gmail.com; joanhiebert@gmail.com
52 Ken Wilkinson Ken Wilkinson Potter sleepingdragon@sasktel.net www.kenwilkinsonpotter.com
53 Joyce Delesoy Heart Warmers Arts and Crafts heartwarmers@artlover.com
54 Carol Strelesky Carol’s Custom Designs carolscd@hotmail.com www.CarolsCustomDesigns.ca
55 Jack Wylie Turns of Distinction Woodworks jack.wylie@sasktel.net www.turnsod.com
56 Roland Daum Roland Daum Artist r.daum@sasktel.net www.rolanddaum.com
57 Paula Cooley Paula Cooley Ceramics paulacooleyceramics@gmail.com www.paulacooley.com
58 Lloyd Dubois Ldubois@sasktel.net www.strongthunderbirdmen.com
59 Hedi Gossweiler Alpaca Expressions of Canada swissline@sasktel.net www.swisslinealpacas.com
60 Craig Hilts Prairie Fire Photography cdhilts@prairiefirephoto.com www.prairiefirephoto.com
74 Prairies North Magazine Prairies North Magazine michell@prairiesnorth.com www.prairiesnorth.com
62  Shelby Lund shelbylundart@gmail.com
63  Mark Budd Roundhill Pottery blandexpanse@gmail.com
64  Tracy Bjorgan tbjorgan@sasktel.net www.tracybjorgan.ca
65  Dana Rogoschewsky Artbydana@hotmail.com www.artbydana.ca
66  Jenine Yuzik Dabble Diva Art & Jewellery jyuzik@sasktel.net
67  Laura Hamilton laurahamilton@hotmail.com www.laurahamiltonart.ca
68  Sheila Schmutz Wear Our Heritage sheila.schmutz@usask.ca http://munster.sasktelwebsite.net/Fur.html
69 Kakwa Crafts Kakwa Crafts kakwa@sasktel.net www.kakwa.ca
70 Ron Cooley Ron Cooley Photography ron.cooley@usask.ca www.facebook.com/RonCooleyPhotography
71 Janet Williams Janet Williams Art info@janetwilliamsart.ca www.janetwilliamsart.ca
72 Gail Carlson Gail Carlson Pottery gpcpots@hotmail.com
73 Sask Books Sask Books dparr@saskbooks.com www.skbooks.com