Marketers • WinterGreen Fine Craft Market • 2015

 

More information about WinterGreen: www.saskcraftcouncil.org/markets/wintergreen-fine-craft-market/

 

Booth Number Name Business Name E-mail Website
1 SCC Information Booth Saskatchewan Craft Council saskcraftcouncil@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org
2 Jordan Fieseler Sacred Earth Soaps jfieseler12@hotmail.com sacredearthsoaps.ca
3 Claude Morin Artancestral artancestral@sasktel.net artancestral.ca
4 Hedi Gossweiler Alpaca Expressions of Canada swissline@sasktel.net swisslinealpacas.com
5 Dorothy Ball The Little Glass Hut dorothyball@accesscomm.ca thelittleglasshut.com
6 Ba-Hung Tran Tran’s Origami transorigami@hotmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/ba-hung-tran
7 Rita St. Amant Rita St. Amant Mixed Media and Fibre Art rstamant13@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/rita-st-amant
8 Kathie Maher-Wolbaum & Linda Merk Handcrafted Home Comforts Just For You kmaherwolbaum@sasktel.net handcraftedjustforyou.ca
9 Dale Lowe dalowe@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/dale-lowe
10 Zane Wilcox zanewilcox@yahoo.ca zanewilcox.ca
11 Jeanette Lussier Jeanette Lussier Art Originelle lussierart@gmail.com jlussierartoriginelle.com
12 Marlene & Shaun Dyck Pottery by Marlene potterybymarlene@gmail.com shaunspottery@hotmail.com shaunspottery.com
13 Brenda McLaughlin M&M Glass with Class brmcl@hotmail.ca mmglasswithclass.com
14 Jill Nicholson Quicksilver Halo quicksilverhalo@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/jill-nicholson
15 Val Moker Diverse Art of Val Moker art@valmoker.com valmoker.com
16 Rick Murton Creative Turnings murt@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/rick-murton
17 Louise Perrin Skyswept Designs skysweptdesigns@gmail.com facebook.com/SkysweptDesigns
18 Michaela Hoppe MUSE: Artistic Design michaela.mcbee@gmail.com michaelahoppe.com
19 Cindy Hoppe echoppe@sasktel.net cindyhoppe.com
20 Mary Lynn Podiluk art@marylynnpodiluk.com marylynnpodiluk.com
21 Wendy Parsons &      Zach Dietrich Parsons Dietrich Pottery pdpots@sasktel.net parsons-dietrich-pottery.com
22 DeLee Grant DeLee Grant Artography delee.grant@gmail.com deleegrant.com
23 Stephen Girard &     Shon Profit Whitemud Clay whitemudclay@sasktel.net
24 Harvey M. Welch welchjh@shaw.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/harvey-welch
25 Heike Fink Feltastic Fibre heikefink@sasktel.net felting.ca
26 Jacky Berting & Jim Clark Berting Glass Ltd. info@bertingglass.com bertingglass.com
27 Christine Fraser christinefraserr@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/christine-fraser
28 Terry Ritz Living Light Photographics terry.ritz@livinglightphotographics.com livinglightphotographics.com
29 Barbara Harder-Lutz  Cake Witch Cafe  b.harderlutz@gmail.com  facebook.com/Cake-Witch-Cafe
30 Arati Chattopadhyay Chatty’s Indian Spices Inc. sales@chattys.ca chattys.ca
31 Linda Boyle Linda Marie’s Gourmet Toffee glboyle@sasktel.net
32 Dean & Sylvia Kreutzer Over the Hill Orchards info@overthehillorchards.ca overthehillorchards.ca
33 Premala Mutkistna Premala’s Spicy Sensations premalas@sasktel.net
34 Krista & Dave McBain M&M Garlic mmgarlic@gmail.com mmgarlic.com
35 Judi Hartmann The Picnic Basket thepicnicbasket@shaw.ca
36 Perry Trogi Trogi Foods info@trogifoods.com trogifoods.com
37 Laura Steadman EllJay Design elljay1@me.com elljaydesign.com
38 Mary Romanuck mromanuck.prints.drawings@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/mary-romanuck
39 Shannon Welch Shannon R Welch Jewellery shannon.welch@sasktel.net facebook.com/ShannonRWelchJewellery
40 Jim Gerlinsky Chokecherry Forge jmg@sasktel.net chokecherryforge.com
41 Jenny-Lyn Fife Jenny-Lyn Fife Art Jewellery jenny.l.fife@gmail.com
42 Raelynne Mills Pottery by Raelynne raelynne@live.ca potterybyraelynne.com
43 David Matthews A to Z Illusions atozillusions@ymail.com atozillusions.com
44 Sherri Hrycay Sova Design Millinery info@sovadesign.ca sovadesign.ca
51 Regina and Area Potters Guild reginaareapottersguild@gmail.com
52 Al & Joan Hiebert Hieberts Hot Shop alhiebert@gmail.com
joanhiebert@gmail.com
saskcraftcouncil.org/project/al-hiebert saskcraftcouncil.org/project/joan-hiebert
53 Ken Wilkinson Ken Wilkinson Potter sleepingdragon@sasktel.net kenwilkinsonpotter.com
54 Jack Wylie Turns of Distinction Woodworks jack.wylie@sasktel.net turnsod.com
55 Carol Strelesky Carol’s Custom Designs carolscd@hotmail.com
56 Lorraine Long Bijoux Boreal lorraine@bijouxboreal.com bijouxboreal.com
57 Rol& Daum Roland Daum Artist r.daum@sasktel.net rolanddaum.com
58 Craig Hilts Prairie Fire Photography cdhilts@prairiefirephoto.com prairiefirephoto.com
59 Gwen Fehr Joan’s Beeswax Candles joanscandles@sasktel.net joans-beeswax-candles.com
60 Lloyd Dubois S.T.M. Originals ldubois1@sasktel.net strongthunderbirdman.com
61 Teresa Gagne Heart Hand Art tgagne@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/teresa-gagne
62 Joyce Delesoy Heart Warmers Arts & Crafts heartwarmers@artlover.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/joyce-delesoy
63 Gail Carlson Gail Carlson Pottery facebook.com/gailcarlsonpottery
64 Julie-Anne Wallewein Burnt Leaf Gourds jkwallewein@sasktel.net burntleafgourds.wordpress.com
65 Linda Skibinsky lindaskibinsky@msn.com linda-skibinsky.fineartamerica.com
66 Rowan Pantel rowanpantel@gmail.com rowanpantel.com
67 Katerina Pappas Aelios Design kat@aeliosdesign.com aeliosdesign.etsy.com
68 Janet Williams Janet Williams Art info@janetwilliamsart.ca janetwilliamsart.ca
Emerging Artists
69 Angelle Dancsok Knitty Gritty Accessories angelle@knittygritty.ca knittygritty.ca
70 Judith Wera Authentic African Crafts judywera@yahoo.com
71 Dawn Teasdale Dawn M Teasdale dawnmteasdale@gmail.com dawnmteasdale.com
72 Gary von Kuster GVK Pens & Pencils gary@gvk.ca facebook.com/GVK-Pens-Pencils
73 Sonia Griffiths griffiths.sonia@gmail.com
74 Mark Wells Make Your Mark Metalwork mark@makeyourmarkmetalwork.ca makeyourmarkmetalwork.ca
Information Booths
46 Kathleen Kakwa Crafts kakwa@sasktel.net kakwa.ca 
47 Lionel Hughes Praires North Magazine lionel@prairesnorth.com prairiesnorth.com 
48 Nancy Thue Grandmothers4Grandmothers ljnmthue@gmail.com grandmothers4grandmothersregina.com 
49 Shawn Bauche Creative Kids sbauche@saskculture.ca creativekidssask.ca 
50 Daniel Parr SaskBooks dparr@saskbooks.com skbooks.com